Central Office Staff Directory

Franklin Public School District

  Mail:  355 East Central St, Ste 2 & 3, Franklin, MA 02038

   Phone:  (508) 553-Extension (see below)

  Fax:  (508) 553-0321


Central Office

NameTitle / DepartmentPhone Ext.Email
Ahern, Dr. SaraSuperintendent of Schools

4819

  aherns@franklinps.net
Bassignani, LisaStudent Services/Vans Assistant4831
 bassigil@franklinps.net
Childers, SusanHuman Resources Assistant4840
 childers@franklinps.net
Connell, CherylPayroll Assistant4830
 connellc@franklinps.net
Correia, SeanTechnology4843
 correias@franklinps.net
Coullahan, RobTechnology4804
 coullahanr@franklinps.net
D'Angelo, MichaelFacilities Director4802
 dangelom@franklinps.net
Edwards, Dr. JoyceAssistant Superintendent for Teaching & Learning 4821
 edwardsj@franklinps.net
Ferri, CherylLifelong Learning Assistant4823
 ferric@franklinps.net
Giguere, LucasAssistant Superintendent of Schools4820
 giguerel@franklinps.net
Glynn, DebbieTeaching & Learning Assistant4824
 glynnd@franklinps.net
Goodman, MiriamFinance Director4825
 goodmanm@franklinps.net
Johnson, DeniseTransportation Services Coordinator4815
 johnsonde@franklinps.net
Lounsbury, LynnStudent Services Assistant4833
 lounsburyl@franklinps.net
MacLeod, TracyTechnology4842
 macleodt@franklinps.net
Malkin, GregTechnology4862
 malking@franklinps.net
Marano, PaulaDirector of Student Services4834
 maranop@franklinps.net
Mendes, MaryJaneFinance Assistant4828
 mendesmj@franklinps.net
Miller, DeniseSuperintendent's Office Assistant4819
 millerd@franklinps.net
Monteiro, EricaPayroll Manager4829
 monteiroe@franklinps.net
Nayler, Christopher

Lifelong Learning Director

4822
 naylerc@franklinps.net
O'Keefe-Trainor, LisaHuman Resources Director4838
 trainorl@franklinps.net
Pittman, DebbieFinance Assistant4827
 pittmand@franklinps.net
Rapoza, Tim

Technology Director

4844
 rapozat@franklinps.net
Rappa, SusanSpecial Education Assistant4832
 rappas@franklinps.net
Robinson, Dave

Technology

4871
 robinsond@franklinps.net
Stoloski, KimAssistant Director of Special Education4834
 stoloskik@franklinps.net
Tracey, Anne MarieMarketing/Communications Specialist (School & Town)4888
 traceya@franklinps.net
Tullock, KarenFacilities Assistant4803
 tullochk@franklinps.net
Turner, JanetTechnology4845
 turnerj@franklinps.net
White, EllenAssistant Director of Special Education 4805
 whitee@franklinps.net