Central Office Staff Directory

Franklin Public School District

  Mail:  355 East Central St, Ste 2 & 3, Franklin, MA 02038

   Phone:  (508) 553-Extension (see below)

  Fax:  (508) 553-0321


Community Communication Guidelines

Central Office

NameTitle / DepartmentPhone Ext.Email
Bassignani, LisaStudent Services/Vans Assistant4831
 bassigil@franklinps.net
Childers, SusanHuman Resources Assistant4840
 childers@franklinps.net
Connell, CherylPayroll Assistant4830
 connellc@franklinps.net
Correia, SeanTechnology4843
 correias@franklinps.net
D'Angelo, MichaelFacilities Director4802
 dangelom@franklinps.net
Duquette, AndrewAssistant Director of Special Education4805
emailduquettea@franklinps.net
Frazier, Dr. TimDirector of Curriculum ELA/SS4821
emailfraziert@franklinps.net
Giguere, LucasSuperintendent of Schools4819
 giguerel@franklinps.net
Goodman, MiriamFinance Director4825
 goodmanm@franklinps.net
Graveline, JenniferAssistant Director of Special Education4834
emailgravelinej@franklinps.net
Johnson, DeniseTransportation Services Coordinator4815
 johnsonde@franklinps.net
Kral, RobynStudent Services Assistant4832
emailkralr@franklinps.net
Lavergne, BeckyTeaching & Learning Assistant4824emaillavergner@franklinps.net
Lounsbury, LynnStudent Services Assistant4833
 lounsburyl@franklinps.net
MacLeod, TracyTechnology4842
 macleodt@franklinps.net
Malkin, GregTechnology4862
 malking@franklinps.net
Marano, PaulaAssistant Superintendent for Student Services4834
 maranop@franklinps.net
Mendes, MaryJaneFinance Assistant4828
 mendesmj@franklinps.net
Miller, DeniseSuperintendent's Office Assistant4819
 millerd@franklinps.net
Monteiro, EricaPayroll Manager4829
 monteiroe@franklinps.net
O'Keefe-Trainor, LisaHuman Resources Director4838
 trainorl@franklinps.net
Pittman, DebbieFinance Assistant4827
 pittmand@franklinps.net
Rapoza, Tim

Technology Director

4844
 rapozat@franklinps.net
Robinson, Dave

Technology

4871
 robinsond@franklinps.net
Rogers, Dr. TinaAssistant Superintendent for Teaching & Learning4820rogerst@franklinps.net
Rivera, LilyMarketing/Communications Specialist (School & Town)4888
 riveral@franklinps.net
Tullock, KarenFacilities Assistant4803
 tullochk@franklinps.net
Turner, JanetTechnology4845
 turnerj@franklinps.net