School Committee

Vision Statement

The Franklin Public Schools will foster within its students the knowledge and skills to find and achieve satisfaction in life as productive global citizens.

Mission Statement

The Franklin Public Schools, in collaboration with the community, will cultivate each student's intellectual, social, emotional and physical potential through rigorous academic inquiry and informed problem solving skills within a safe, nurturing and respectful environment.


Budget Information

School Committee Goals

Committee Members

Dr. Anne BergenChairemail link
Jennifer D'Angelo email link
Timothy Keenan email link
Atty. Judith Pond-Pfeffer email link
Mary Jane Scofield email link
Denise SpencerVice Chair
email link
Elise Stokes 
email link