School Start Times Advisory Committee Members

Committee	Name	Title/Category
Full	Erica Monteiro	Payroll Coordinator
Full	Kathleen Gerber	Principal, DT
Full	William Klements	Deputy Principal FHS
Full	Maria Weber	Assistant Principal, FHS
Full	Tom Angelo	Athletic Director
Full	Emily Ambrose	Teacher
Full	Ellen Gould	Teacher
Full	Elizabeth Woelflein	Teacher
Full	Gigi Zub	School Committee member
Full	Jen DeBaggis	Parent
Full	Rebecca Cameron	Community Member
Full	Oona Harrington	Parent
Full	Diana Taylor	Community Member
Liaison	Student Rep FHS	Student
Liaison	Student Rep ASMS	Student
Liaison	Student Rep HMMS	Student
Liaison	Student Rep RMS	Student
Steering	Dr. Sara Ahern	Superintendent of Schools
Steering	Miriam Goodman	School Business Administrator
Steering	Donna Grady	FEA President/Teacher
Steering	Dr. Monica Linden	School Committee member
Steering	Mary Jane Scofield	School Committee member
Steering	Kit Brady	Community Member
Steering	Jessica Pisano	Parent